Executive Board

 

Will is EXXXXXXTRA

Will Weber

President

weberj6@mymail.nku.edu

(859)-620-6268

N/A

Ellen Wilshire

Vice President

wilshiree1@mymail.nku.edu

(859)-572-5737

Sami

Sami Dada

Secretary of Public Relations

dadas1@mymail.nku.edu

(734)-890-0644

N/A

Cindy Mentrup

Committee Chairman of Academic Affairs

mentrupc1@mymail.nku.edu

(859)-572-6410

Peter

Miriam Davis

Secretary of Student Involvement

davism28@mymail.nku.edu

(859)-640-4095

Chase

Chase Britt

Committee Chairman of University Improvements

brittc2@mymail.nku.edu

(859)-512-7733

Madison

Madison Vaughn

Secretary of Administration

vaughnm8@nku.edu

(859)-572-6410

Emma

Emma Vincent

Committee Chairman of Student Rights

vincente3@mymail.nku.edu

(513)-728-9092

Ethan

Ethan Losier

 Chief Justice

losiere1@mymail.nku.edu

(859)-907-4226

Austin

Austin Stevenson

Chief of Staff

stevensonr1@nku.edu

(740)-357-2026

Senators

 

Name Email Major
Ben Anderson andersonb11@nku.edu Data Science
Bradie Anderson andersonb12@nku.edu Human Resources
Tyler Andre andret1@nku.edu Biology
Iain Applebee applebeei1@nku.edu Political Science and International Studies
Michael Bailey baileym11@nku.edu Political Science
Dasia Bartlett bartletd1@nku.edu Social Work
Evan Berkemeyer
berkemeyee1@nku.edu Computer Science
Hannah Edelen edelenh1@nku.edu Organizational Leadership and Philosophy
Patrick Edwards edwardsp1@nku.edu Political Science, Economics, and Philosophy

Jacob Englert
englertj1@nku.edu  Mathematics and Statistics 

Griffin Jordan
jordang3@nku.edu  Management 
Makayla Keokongsy  keokongsym1@nku.edu  Nursing 
Janiah Miller  millerj61@nku.edu  Undeclared 
Mikaela Mustaine mustainem1@nku.edu Political Science
Onyi Okorie okorieo1@nku.edu Electronic Media and Broadcasting
Hunter Poindexter  poindexteh1@nku.edu  Economics 
Dejah Rawlings rawlingsd1@nku.edu Political Science
Molly Rector rectorm1@nku.edu Criminal Justice
Kaitlyn Schaefer schaeferk1@nku.edu Marketing
Jachelle Sologuren sologurenj1@nku.edu Communications and Philosophy
Spencer Sutton suttons3@nku.edu Undeclared

Zachary Stone
stonez1@nku.edu  Criminal Justice 
Jordan White whitej30@nku.edu Undeclared
Caroline Winstel winstelc1@nku.edu Business Informatics

Justices

Name Email Major
Isaac Dailey daileyi1@nku.edu Communication Studies and Public Relations
Christian Dichoso dichosoc1@nku.edu Criminal Justice
Haley Madden maddenh2@nku.edu Political Science
Katie Rogers rogersk8@nku.edu Psychology

Please contact any member of the Student Government Association with concerns, questions, or to voice your opinion. We represent you, the student body. So please contact us at any time and we will do our best to help you.